Marriage Preparation Course

For general information about Marriage Preparation classes, please contact Fr. Paul Chalissery Antony (919-749-7175, pchalis123@gmail.com) or Mr. Thomas Moolayil (630-779-0140, tmoolayil@gmail.com)

Upcoming Marriage Preparation Courses

Date: February 16-18, 2018
Place: Houston, Texas
Contact: Fr. Kurian neduvelichalumkal (510-688-7805, frneduveli@gmail.com) or or Mr. Tomy (713-398-0567, tomyarackal@stjosephhouston.org)
 
Date: April 06-08, 2018
Place: Chicago, IL
Contact Fr. Paul Chalissery Antony (919-749-7175, pchalis123@gmail.com) or Mr. Thomas Moolayil (630-779-0140, tmoolayil@gmail.com)
 
Date: April 13-15, 2018
Place: Bronx, New York
Contact: Fr. Jos Kandathikudy (201-681-6021, kandathikudy@optonline.net) or Mr. Vinu Vathappallil (914-602-2137, vathappallil@gmail.com)
 
Date: May 18-20, 2018
Place: Dallas, Texas
ContactFr. Joshy Elambasseril (248-794-4343, gelambasseril@gmail.com) or Mr. Kurian Joseph (214-507-9892, jokuttyusa@gmail.com)

Date: August 10-12, 2018
Place: Philadelphia
Contact: Fr. Vinod Madathiparambil (630-901-5724, frvinod@gmail.com) or Mr. Jose (215-882-3060, josephshalom1@gmail.com) or Mr. Tom (215-464-4011, tompattany@gmail.com)
 
Date: October, 2018
Place: New York
Contact Fr. John Melepuram (215-808-4052, johnmelepuram@gmail.com) or Mr. Boban Thottam (631-553-6617, jbthottam@gmail.com)
 
Date: November 23-25, 2018
Place: Chicago, IL
Contact Fr. Paul Chalissery Antony (919-749-7175, pchalis123@gmail.com) or Mr. Thomas Moolayil (630-779-0140, tmoolayil@gmail.com)
 
 

History

History of St. Thomas SyroMalabar Catholic Diocese of Chicago, established by His Holiness Pope John Paul II on March 13, 2001.

 

Liturgical Calendar

SyroMalabar Church Liturgical Seasons and Mass Readings in English and Malayalam

 

Donate

Luke 6:38 Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap.

 

Contact Us

Click here to contact St. Thomas SyroMalabar Diocese. Address: 372 South Prairie Ave, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126. Phone: +1-630-279-1383

Bible verse of the day

Loading...

My Photostream